

THE ROYAL GONDWANA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

B. Pharm & D. Pharm (DTE Code: 4680)

(Approved by PCI New Delhi, Government of Maharashtra IDTE Mumbai & Affiliated to DBATU, Lonere & MSBTE Mumbai) Shankarpur, P.O Khapri, Wardha Road, Nagpur- 441108 (M.S)



Ref No :- TRGCOP/ Aug/001/ 2023-24

Date :- 01-08-2023

LIST OF LOCAL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Sr. No	Name of Trustee	Designation
1	Dr. Jyoti Iyer	President
2	Dr. Suraj Iyer	Secretary
3	Dr. Nandlal Choudhary	Member
5	Miss. Anita Kurup	Member
6	Mr. Tushar Chavhan	Member
7	Dr. Tirupati Rasala	Member
8	Dr. Tirupati Rasala	Principal
9	Mr. Veerendra Dhoke	Faculty
10	Mr. Lokesh Mahajan	Faculty