

THE ROYAL GONDWANA COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

B. Pharm & D. Pharm (DTE Code: 4680)

(Approved by PCI New Delhi, Government of Maharashtra IDTE Mumbai & Affiliated to DBATU, Lonere & MSBTE Mumbai) Shankarpur, P.O Khapri, Wardha Road, Nagpur- 441108 (M.S)



Ref No :- TRGCOP/ Sep/ 01

Date:- 01-08-2023

GOVERNING BODY MEMBERS

| S. No | Name of Representative | Designation |
|-------|------------------------|-------------------------------|
| 1. | Mrs. Jyoti Iyer | President |
| 2. | Mr. Suraj Iyer | Secretary |
| 3. | Dr. Nandlal Choudhary | Member |
| 4. | Ms. Anita Kurup | Member |
| 5. | Mr. Tushar Chavhan | Member |
| б. | Dr. Tirupati Rasala | Member |
| 7. | Mr. Nitin Pane | Industrial person |
| 8. | Dr. Sheelpriya Walde | Lady Representative Academics |
| 9. | Dr. Tirupati Rasala | Principal |
| 10. | Mr. Veerendra Dhoke | Faculty Member |
| 11. | Ms. Samreen Kazi | Faculty Member |